AliceBell.com

Addresses

 

Please e:mail alice@alicebell.com with any corrections or updates.  

If you are looking for other addresses on the Gander side of the family, go to gandersbest.com .


Name Street City ST Zip Phone e:mail
Richard and Monti Hightower Allen PO Box 33
1311 S. 10th Street
Kingfisher OK 73750 405-375-4688 RA1705@aol.com
Gene and Guyla Buckman Behring 304 Meadow Drive Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-2641 geneandguyla@centurytel.net
Larry and Maria Gander Bradshaw 19224 Pilot Trail Kirksville MO 63501 660-488-5353 ldbradsh@nemr.net
Drake and Audrey Bradshaw 24983 Highway CC Milan MO 63556    
Chris Buckman 701 Park Street Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-2423 cbuckman@centurytel.net
Del and Patti Buckman 39207 Highway 24 Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-1970 citabria@centurytel.net
Linda Buckman 812 James St. Waterloo IL 62298 618-939-7945  
Jeanne Buckman 2610 Summit Road Columbia MO 65203-1336 573-445-3720 JA-JTBuckman@worldnet.att.net
Keith and Karen Buckman 8449 E. Farm Road 10 Fair Grove MO 65648 417-759-7333 kbuckman@aol.com
Kim and Kimberly Buckman 4923 Joslin Trail Darby MT 59829-8607 406-821-3068  
Mark  Buckman  5987 CR 231  Monroe City MO 63456    
Sr. Mary Jeremy (Mary Barbara)  Buckman, RSM, PhD, RN, Archivist & Consultant in Nursing Education Convent of Mercy
611 So. New Ballas Rd
St. Louis MO 63141-8221 314-569-6174 mbuckman@wans.net   home

mbuckman@corp.smhs.com work

Roch and Sue Buckman 822 Park Street Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-2700 rbuckman@centurytel.net 
Nell Buckman 103 E. Mill St Shelbina MO 63468    
Sid Buckman 7755 Marion County Rd 426 Hannibal MO 63401 573-231-4866 oakwoodmarket@sbcglobal.net 
Lyle and Patti March Bush 18151 N. Barnes Road Centralia MO 65340    
Monty and Barbara Carlson 4761 Adair Avenue North Crystal MN 55429-3559 Monty cell:  952-545-0005 Monty: lmontyc@earthlink.net

Barbara: blafond@earthlink.net

Kevin and Francine Carlson 2887 Prestwick Court Fairfield CA 94534-7873 707-399-9544
Cell
510-812-0653
Kit Carlson 4235 Sheridan Avenue North Minneapolis MN 55412
-1555
612-529-1649  
Terry George and Anne Erickson Carlson 14834 Maple Trail South East Prior Lake MN 55372
-1466
952-226-6969 anne.carlson@clynch.com
Tim and Mary Carlson 10120 28th Avenue North Plymouth MN 55441
-3217
763-546-5277 MRRTLCarlson@aol.com 
Veronica (Niki) Beechwood Curry   Bedford MA 01730 781-687-9797 beechwoodroots@comcast.net 
Aaron and Stacy Gander 529 Clover Ct. Hannibal MO 63401 573-406-8877 asgander@nemonet.com
Alice Gander 3398 County Road 238 Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-2382 alice@alicegander.com
Chelsea Gander 909 S. College Ave Aledo IL 61231    
Charlene White Edmonds 25195 147th St Leavenworth KS 66048
913-727-3873
 
Chad and  Lynn Edmonds 25195 147th St. Leavenworth KS 66048    
Brian and Amanda Friesz 30095 Monroe Rd 239 Shelbina MO 63468    
Veronica Gander 717 Ridge St Shelbina MO 63468    
Kristopher and Brandi Gander 702 Lodwick Lane Excelsior Springs MO 64024 816-848-4459 kristophergander@yahoo.com
Martin Gander 3400 County Road 238 Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-1081  
Mike and Joni Gander 1006 NE 3rd Ave Aledo IL 61231   anglermike69@aol.com
Prentess and Mona Gander Clifton 3206 Carmello Rock Drive Columbia MO 65202   mjgander@hotmail.com
Anne Gander 418 Park Street Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-2556 pagander6@yahoo.com
Andy and Amelia Gander Gerke 3549 Manhattan Ave Maplewood MO 63143    
Dru and Brian Glenn 19025 E 6th St N Independence MO 64056    
Joan Goodwin 17201 N Crownview Dr Centralia MO 65240 573-289-9189 goodwinjl@umsystem.edu
Michael and Jennifer Goodwin Black 1213 Hanover Drive NW Concord NC 28027   MacDougal4@netzero.net 
goodwinblack@hotmail.com
Joe and Hope Goodwin 3230 W. Knob Hill St Springfield MO 65810 417-886-1494 joehope8@gmail.com
John Cazort and Juliana Goodwin 715 S. Strafford Dr Springfield MO 65809-1362    
Trent and Consetta Buckman Gottman 1819 Hiway C Monroe City MO 63456   cgottman@marktwain.net
Sonnet Caldwell Grant 111 Hekili St. Suite A#133 Kailua HI 96734 808-371-8333 sonnetcg@gmail.com 
Chase and Charleen Haby Maxwell           charleehaby@yahoo.com
Vincent and Kathleen Haby 16907 Cr 399 Winona TX 75792   khaby@rocketmail.com   Kathleen
v-haby@tamu.edu  Vincent
Jeff and Holly Hagan 256 Las Brisas Seguin TX 78155 830-557-6507  
Mark  and Kimberly Hagan 1422 Emily Lane Seguin TX 78155 830-401-4669  
Michael and Cynthia Hagan 3922 Hickory Forest Seguin TX 78155    
Mike and Damaris Hagan Hanson 1336 Peacock Ct Templeton CA 93465    
Joel and Amberlee Hagan Butler 2 Montelena Ct. Woodside CA 94062    
Pat Hagan 305 Grey Dove Lane Seguin TX 78155 830-372-1278  
Russell and Teresa Gander Hettinger 1845 County Road 130 Philadelphia MO 63463 573-439-5879 rusntre@marktwain.net
Joe and Linda Hightower N1628 Hagen Road LaCrosse WI 54601    
Kelly Hightower and Mike Hembree 3300 N. State St. Oklahoma City OK 73122 405-945-0030 Kelly.C.Hightower@JPMorgan.com
Lance Hightower 908 W. Park Lane Kingfisher OK 73750    
Jane Hightower 706 S. 7th Street Kingfisher OK 73750 405-375-4888 oklahomanana1931@pldi.net
Damaris Jarboux (Hagan) 825 Mohawk Drive Boulder CO 80303 303-494-7969 damarisj@earthlink.net (Damaris Jarboux)
Chuck and Mandi Hightower Kilgo 13116 SW 9th St Yukon OK 73099 405-324-9132 m_a_h_k_99@yahoo.com
KilgoM@mustang.K12.ok.us
Joe and Leah Hettinger Hirner 13589 State Hwy T Rock Port MO 64482    
Jane Jones 3152 New Hope Drive Billings MT 59102 406-656-4717 DFJMillice@aol.com 
Molly Montgomery Lamb 1001 Devonshire St. Charles MO 63301 636-946-2076  
Ed and Lori Lamb Alms 414 Castle Wynd Loves Park IL 61111 815-639-9938 mona-ed@comcast.net 
Rob Lamb     NV      
George and Denise Lamb Loethen 4505 Knox Drive Columbia MO 65203   loethend@health.missouri.edu
Judy Montgomery Mahon 2504 Charann St. Charles MO 63301   fandjmahon@yahoo.com
Pat and Kathleen Mahon  1949 Chamfers Farm Rd  Chesterfield  MO 63005   

kathmahon@yahoo.com 

patmbaseball@aol.com 

Sean and Jenni Mahon 703 Oriental Lily Dr. O'Fallon MO 63366   seanjenni@yahoo.com 
Greg March 1525 Native Dancer Court Columbia MO 65202    
Mike and Chamelle March 5733 Waterfront Drive Columbia MO 65202    
Scott and Susan March 1010 Eastwood Circle Columbia MO 65201    
Travis March and Mary Astorino 210 Locust Wright City MO 63390    
Zac and Robin March 13714 N Sportsmans Drive Hallsville MO 65255 660-849-2369 MarchJ@missouri.edu
(March John Z)
Scott and Gretchen Goodwin Merrill 613 Edgewater Oceanside CA 92057   gretchenm@cox.net
Tom and Yvonne Gander Miller 1304 Harvard St Houston TX 77008 713-789-5604 tomyvonne@bellsouth.net
Tom and Becky Jarboe Mohan 15651 Jasper Avenue La Plata MO 63549 660-332-7221 tbmo@missvalley.com 
Mary Lou Montgomery 621 Tompkins St. Charles MO 63301-2657    
Justin and Sandie Montgomery   St. Louis MO 63129    
Kevin  and MaryAnne Montgomery 2883 Mandarin Place Palm Harbor FL 34684 727-789-4061

 

Marc and Peggy Montgomery 7720 Lovella Ave. St. Louis MO 63117 636-647-0664 barsis@hotmail.com
Marc Montgomery 1833 Plaza Court St. Charles MO 63303    
Marla Buckman Morris 4701 Paris Gravel Road Hannibal MO 63401   marlasm@hotmail.com
Theresa Murphy 10301 Driver Ave Overland MO 63114   murphytl@umsl.edu 
Beth Hagan Nall 300 US Hwy 41A S Providence KY 42450 270-667-2356 nall@pennyrile.net
Mike and Vicki Carlson Nelson 12661 212th Avenue Northwest Elk River MN 55330
-9086
763-241-8312 vicki_r_nelson@yahoo.com or mikevictoria@direcway.com 
David and Cathy Jo Gander Pfaff P. O. Box 395 Monroe City MO 63456   CathyJoPfaff@msn.com 
Rick and Michelle Lamb Pfleging 23 Muirfield Ridge Court St. Charles MO 63304   pfmail@charter.net 
Phillip and Bridget Buckman Potterfield 1 Lake Potterfield Drive Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-2670 bridgetp1961@yahoo.com
Kathleen Ream Fisher 43 Palmetto Drive Key West FL 33040 305-294-1494 kathr100@aol.com
Pat Ream 1423 Patricia Avenue, P.O. Box 1664 Key West FL 33040 305-294-6757 REAMPOOLS@aol.com
Thomas Ream 2906 Desert Plain 
Cove
Lakewood Ranch FL 34211   Thomas.ream@jtax.com Ream1411@aol.com
Tyler and Reann Redd  2888 Happy Hollow Lane Palmyra MO 63461    
Madge Buckman Riley 2655 E. Friendship Church Road Hallsville MO 65255 573-696-3858 madge7@gmail.com
Derek & Kathy Mahon Robinson 1424 Santa Barbara St. Charles MO 63303    
John Michael Schurwan 121A Cherry Hill Fenton MO 63026    
Sara Schurwan and Jacob Wireman 9441 Echo Ln Overland MO 63114   Nht97@aol.com 
Travis and Renee Gander Shinn 901 East Cleveland Street Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-2287 reneeshinn@hotmail.com
Chris and Heather Mahon Simerda  575 Wyatt Dr  St. Peters MO 63376 636-244-4909 csimerda@charter.net hsimerda@charter.net
Mike and Jill Goodwin Sorensen 1340 E. Hanover Springfield MO 65804 417-877-0138  
Zoe Ann White Spencer

Beth Haven Retirement Community
2500 Pleasant St.

Hannibal MO 63401    
Steve and Ceil Carlson Strauss 1885 Louis Lane Hastings MN 55033
-3312
651-438-2437 sjccstrauss@earthlink.net   or
ceil.strauss@dnr.state.mn.us
Mat and Janelle Bradshaw Stephens 24957 Sugar Creek School Trail Kirksville MO 63501    
Adam and Jennifer Merrill Via 62 Deer Ridge Rd Mashpee MA 02649    
William M (Bill and Tere) Wallace 2524 Fort Scott Drive Arlington VA 22202 703 684 6523 wwwallace3@comcast.net
Damian and Michelle Morris Watts           CMWatt@nemonet.com
Corene and Will Parsons 1301 Sierra Street Hannibal MO 63401   corenemichelle@gmail.com 
Adrienne White 1338 Spring Drive Herculaneum MO 63048   adriennelei.87@gmail.com 
Chad White 227 Virginia Hannibal MO 63401   CNEWHITE@mywdo.com 
Chuck White 104 E. Shelbina Ave Shelbina MO 63468    
Guy White 2850 County Road 148 Philadelphia MO 63463   gwhite@stoutsville.net
Cynthia White Christine 505 East Walnut Shelbina MO 63468 573-588-4868 cincin47@hotmail.com 
Kent and Connie White 15 Surrey Hills Hannibal MO 63401    
Shannon White 315 West Hinton Ave Moberly MO 65270 660-269-8237 shanwte@missvalley.com (Shannon)
shilohwhite@hotmail.com
(Shiloh)
Shawn White           dshawnwhite@aol.com 
Shane Biby           shbiby@aol.com 
Steve White 611 Ridge Street Shelbina MO 63468 660-651-7772 thebogaman@gmail.com
Tim and Jenine Buckman Zeiger 26962 Route N Monroe City MO 63456 573-735-4854 tjzeiger77@gmail.com